Free for Russia: 8 800 333-14-90

End of life is always a tragedy — both emotionally and financially. And while we can’t help overcome the psychological trauma, we can minimize your material losses through the agency of life insurance.

This service guarantees contractual fixed payments to the decedent’s family members. Such support is substantial: when a relative passes away, household income inevitably decreases, and hence it comes to necessity to reconsider and cut expenditure.

Our aim is to support the mournful in the times of hardship by simplifying repayment of credits, taxes, debts etc. Here is what you should know about the application procedure for life insurance in Spain. You can insure your life in one of two schemes:

  • Individual scheme;
  • Family scheme.

The latter implies a considerable discount.

In the course of applying for insurance, you will be able choose its type. Note that in some situations you will need a medical examination to apply for life insurance. The risk assessment is also of great importance: you ought to asnwer the company’s questions with due sincerety. Most of the questions concern your state of health, professional occupation specifics, as well as athletic, extremal and other hobbies. This information is essential for correct risk assessment and precise calculation of premiums.

Saving Fund – Reliable Solution for Multiple Problems

One of the most dependable ways to save money is to invest it in a saving fund with guaranteed life insurance. The regular (so-called “high-risk”) life insurance scheme in Spain implies refunding if and only if the insurance event takes place. On the contrary, by opening a saving fund you guarantee your money back. Furthermore, a long-term contract with our company provides a means for augmenting your capital through the interest rate. Such a fund can become a truly reliable and firm ground to acquire stability and confidence in the future, inasmuch as it works simultaneously in two directions: the insurer provides financial protection of unforseen situations, whereas invested funds accumulate and multiply.

Not unimportantly, the coverage embodied in the contract can be received even before the contract expiration — in the case of a sudden death of the insured family member. After all, major financial losses can be fatal against the background of such unfortunate incident. The saving fund is designed to lend timely support to the fortuneless relatives.

The insurance company will support you not only in tragic, but also in happy hours of your life: saving funds for education, expensive purchases, celebration of your marriage and anniversary, are also offered. A saving fund will help you make a luxurious 18th birthday present or leave a legacy for you children and grandchildren.

full-featured care of your health, which, as we all know, is always above wealth.

Бесплатно по России: 8 800 333-14-90

Уход из жизни – это всегда трагедия как в эмоциональном, так и в финансовом смысле. К сожалению мы ничего не можем сделать с эмоциональной потерей, но можем свести к минимуму финансовую при помощи страхования жизни.

Эта услуга даст гарантию, что после смерти одного из членов семьи остальным будет выплачена фиксированная денежная сумма, установленная договором. Такая поддержка является очень существенной, т. к. после гибели родственника доход семьи в целом неминуемо сокращается, а значит необходимо пересматривать и минимизировать текущие затраты.

Наша задача – оказать помощь и поддержку в этот сложный период, облегчив погашение кредитов, выплату налогов, возвращение долгов...

Что нужно знать о процедуре оформления заявки на страхование жизни в Испании. Застраховать жизнь можно по одной из двух программ:

  • индивидуальной
  • семейной

Последняя предусматривает ощутимую скидку.

При оформлении страховки клиент сам может определить ее разновидность. Нужно учесть, что для подачи заявки может понадобиться прохождение медицинского осмотра. Важным моментом также является определение степени риска: необходимо максимально честно ответить на вопросы, заданные компанией. Большинство из них направлены на выяснение состояния здоровья, особенностей профессии, наличия или отсутствия спортивных, экстремальных и других увлечений. Эта информация необходима для правильной оценки страхового риска и расчета стоимости страховки.

Накопительный фонд – надежное решение нескольких проблем

Один из самых надежных способов сохранения денег – это накопительный фонд с гарантированным страхованием жизни человека. Обычное (так называемое, «рискованное») страхование жизни в Испании не предполагает возврата денег, если страховой случай не имел места. Открыв же накопительный фонд, вы получите деньги обратно. Более того, заключение долгосрочного договора с компанией позволит приумножить вклад за счет процентов. Подобный фонд может стать по-настоящему надежной, устойчивой платформой для обретения стабильности и уверенности в завтрашнем дне, ведь он работает сразу по двум направлениям: компания-страховщик предоставляет финансовую защиту от непредвиденных ситуаций, в то время как вложенные средства накапливаются и приумножаются.

Немаловажно, что сумму, прописанную в договоре, родственники могут получить и до момента окончания его срока действия – в случае внезапной смерти застрахованного члена семьи. Ведь на фоне такого печального происшествия материальные потери могут оказаться просто губительными. Накопительный фонд призван оказать своевременную помощь родственникам.

Страховая компания поддержит не только в печальные, но и в радостные минуты жизни: предлагаются вклады с целью накопления средств, необходимых для празднования свадьбы, юбилея, дорогостоющей покупки или обучения.

При помощи накопительного фонда можно сделать роскошный подарок на совершеннолетие, оставить наследство детям и внукам.