Free for Russia: 8 800 333-14-90

Starting up a small firm is unlikely to cause complications, but having your business stay afloat is always a great challenge. Even if you’re doing great and your company has its own market niche, things can go awry overnight. Contingent situations may lead to financial losses and even company’s collapse. But you can minimize diseconomies and aftergrowth by insuring your business.

Business insurance in Spain includes the following services:

  • Property and casualty insurance, which deals with perils related to utilization of office spaces, facilites, furniture, stock articles and other property. This type of insurance covers theft, breakdown, vandalism, property damage etc.
  • Liability insurance, which helps to indemnify for damage done by the insured to a third party, if the offended party makes a claim.
  • Insurance against interruption of business, which helps to indemnify for damages caused by downtime.

Business insurance in Spain helps company owners to receive compensation that is oftentimes the only way to cancel out financial losses.

Indemnification may be considered as sort of a “loss” in the business field, but it enables a company to stay the course and invest funds, knowing that all possible risks are protected. Business insurance in Spain helps companies operate comfortably and feel secured.

Бесплатно по России: 8 800 333-14-90

Открытие фирмы не представляет особого труда, а вот поддержание бизнеса «на плаву» – довольно сложная задача. Даже если дела идут хорошо и компания имеет свою нишу на рынке, все можно очень легко потерять. Многие непредвиденные ситуации могут привести к материальным потерям и даже краху предприятия. Однако нежелательные последствия и убытки можно свести к минимуму, застраховав бизнес.

Страхование бизнеса в Испании включает следующие виды услуг:

  • Имущественное страхование, объектом которого являются риски, которые связаны с использованием и эксплуатацией офисных помещений, оборудования, мебели, складских товаров и другого имущества. Страхование производится от кражи, поломок, вандализма, порчи и др.
  • Страхование ответственности, которое компенсирует третьим лицам ущерб, нанесенный Страхователем в случае выставления претензий потерпевшей стороной.
  • Страхование от перерывов в производстве помогает возместить убытки, которые несет компания при простоях.

Страхование бизнеса в Испании позволяет владельцам компаний получить выплаты, которые зачастую являются единственной возможностью погашения убытков.

Страховая премия может рассматриваться в качестве определенного «убытка» в бизнес-сфере, но после этого компания может продолжать деятельность и инвестировать средства, получив уверенность в том, что приняты меры по защите от рисков.

Страхование бизнеса в Испании позволяет фирмам чуствовать себя защищенными и работать спокойно.